Miljonär?


Fått tre stycken såna här mail senaste dagarna.

Your email address as indicated was drawn and attached to ticket
number 001768432463 with serial numbers FTS/8070337201/06 and
drew the lucky numbers 15-22-24-48-50-37(30) which subsequently won
you 1,000,000.00 (One Million Great Britain Pounds).from the U.K
The draws registered as Draw number one was conducted in
Brockley,London United Kingdom on the  29th October 2008.
Find below the details of the Claims Agent and contact him with the
following details for verifications:1.FULL NAME,2.FULL
ADDRESS,3.NATIONALITY,4.AGE,5.OCCUPATION,6.MOBILE/
TELEPHONE NUMBER,7.DATE OF WINNING AWARD, 8. SEX,9.TOTAL
AMOUNT WON,10.BATCH/REF.,NUMBERS.
NAME: Mr Mark Albert (Claims Agent) AGENT EMAIL: ***********@hotmail.comThanks, Mr.George SimmonsUK Promo Announcer

Varför tror jag inte att jag vunnit? Om jag fått tre mail, har jag då vunnit tre gånger? Varför ska de ha så mycket information om mig? Varför intressant för vinsten om jag är är kille eller tjej? Varför måste jag själv ange hur mycket jag vunnit? Ja, frågorna är många, svaren är få.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0